ID: 994
Nickname: elliza
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 23
Date of Birth: 26.04.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: student
Education: college student
Marital status: single
Kids: -
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 21-36

My personality:

I am active and easy-going person. Also I am sesitive and gentle lady.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to meet an interesting man, intelligent, giving and with good sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

My hobby is photography and I like to make professional photo sessions for myself also) I didn't visit too much countries but I dream to travel a lot)) I study now and for me it's very interesting) I study programming and attend additional courses. I like it

More about myself:

Also I like spending time out side in the nature with good person)
I like having a good time in the park or in the restaurant.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

meet with friends, go out, walk in park

My favorite music:

pop music

My favorite movie:

I like comedies

My favorite flower:

pink roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a positive person who can always help and cheer up

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His views and way of life, love to animals

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I wait for the best and do not waste time on trifles

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Honesty, mutual understanding, sincerity and love


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more