Lady

ID: 3955
Nickname: Daria_Dancer
First name: Daria
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 12.01.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: dancer
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: 1 girl, 2004
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-47

My personality:

By nature I am calm, balanced. At least that's what friends say about me. I do not like quarrels and conflicts and prefer to look for compromises in solving problems. But I can be both stubborn and persistent, which is peculiar to people of my zodiac sign. But I can always listen and accept someone else's opinion, if I succeed in convincing him of his correctness. To pressure me is completely useless, because it is the pressure that awakens my stubbornness in me. Like any person of art, I am sensitive and romantic, but I do not like to show my emotions. On the one hand - it's good in those moments when I'm angry, but on the other hand - sometimes I can seem cold. I do not like to cry. If you suddenly found me crying, then something really serious happened to me ... or I saw a very sad movie.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Considering that I have been raising my daughter myself for 13 years, the most important thing for me in the man I seek is reliability and responsibility for the family. Appearance is also important for me, I like tall athletic men who follow their appearance. Also my man should be secured and earn well. Actually, I'm not a materialistic person, but based on my life experience, I realized that if I want a really strong family, then I must pay attention to this aspect. Because the family is not only love and romance, but also a huge financial

Аbout myself:

My main hobby, which became a profession – is oriental dances. Also I like flowers, cats and dogs. Recently I have been fond of aquariums and aqua-design. I like spending free time with my daughter, embroidering, going to theaters, restaurants, cinema, clubs, listening to music.

More about myself:

I like to travel, go on excursions, to learn cultures of other countries. I'm fond of psychology.


Do you smoke? yes
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely, only light drinks
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my free time I like going out to meet friends, cinemas, theatres, restaurants, clubs and museums or simply walking outdoors in the parks and countryside. Also like watching movies at home, read books, take care of my flowers and aquarium.

My favorite music:

I like different kinds of music... I generally like listening to it because good music inspires me and turns my soul inside out. I like classical, pop, rock, folk - anything that touches the heart.

My favorite movie:

I like many old Russian movies and also many French and American. I don't have any most favourite. Prefer fiction movies. Among my worldwide famous favorites are "Matrix", "Harry Potter", "Star Wars", "Pirates of the Caribbean"

My favorite flower:

I can hardly say which is my favorite colour... It depends on where this colour is. Generally I'm very charmed by watching electric blue.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

calm, balanced, sensitive and romantic

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Responsibility, reliability, loyalty and wisdom.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Didn't find the right partner because I didn't meet him yet))

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

The most important in relations is to respect and accept the personality of each other, support and inspire the other part for self success and self development.

Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x