Lady

ID: 3863
Nickname: Anechka_babe
First name: Anna
Age: 23
Date of Birth: 03.08.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager in travel agency
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: grey-green
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: German intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 23-33

My personality:

I love an active way of life, but I like to sleep for a long time. I like to visit interesting new places, I also like new acquaintances.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

The man of my dreams is single-minded, successful. I want him to be cheerful, with a sense of humor, and that he could make me laugh. I'm looking for an educated and well-read man. He should be with positive outlook on life.

Аbout myself:

I like to travel. I'm engaged in dancing, studying foreign languages, going to the mountains.

More about myself:

I like to sunbathe, swim, cook, attend confectionery master classes.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? rarely, light drinks
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to spend time in nature, listen to music

My favorite music:

Pop, hip-hop, latin

My favorite movie:

drama, comedy

My favorite flower:

Flowers-beautifully decorated, assorted

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

sociable, inquisitive, kind

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Attentiveness, humor, care, generosity, fidelity

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Because I did not seek

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

love, respect and understanding

Loader

Create new order

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x