Natali from Kharkov, Ukraine,

ID: 3829
Nickname: Natali
First name: Natali
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 25.02.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: editor
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blonde
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 27-38

My personality:

I am a determined person, but I think that the family is more important. In a relationship I'm quite a gentle person. I always make compromises. I believe that relations are built on understanding, support, and, of course, love.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship. Although I myself am still young, but I'm ready to create a family. For me, this is the main thing in life. And for my future partner a family also should be in the first place . I want him to be reliable. I'm looking for a man who can be happy for me, and who can support me in a difficult moment.

Аbout myself:

I'm fond of modeling, fashion, sports and literature. I try to develop in several directions. I dream of traveling, studying other cultures and languages.

More about myself:

I also practice vocal. I love children very much.


Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like reading, walking in the fresh air. I really love to travel

My favorite music:

pop, rock, classical music

My favorite movie:

fantasy, historical comedy

My favorite flower:

roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

mind, honesty, masculinity

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust, mutual understanding, care

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge