ID: 3719
Nickname: Lyolya
First name: Elena
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 03.06.1992
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa

Where is Odessa?

See other ladies from Odessa

Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Music teacher
Education: Higher
Marital status: never been married
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I have a great creative potential and self-expression. I also have an abundance of creative energy and ease of communication with people of absolutely different temperament. I am a sociable and active person

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want my future husband to be loving, caring, supporting and always stay just who he is

Аbout myself:

I was born in the city that we call "Odessa-mama". =) I try to live in the present. In relations I always try to create the balance and harmony.My dream is to find my soulmate and be in the seventh heaven

More about myself:

Ask me and I will tell you;)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Do shopping, reading, sport, fashion surveillance, cooking

My favorite music:

Latin and classical

My favorite movie:

Dramas, actions, adventure

My favorite flower:

All flowers are beautiful

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am amodern person, I am not boring, I like cooking and I always try to keep fit

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

It would be nice if he likes sport, he is a gentleman, kind and caring

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I still haven't found that special person who gives me a star from the sky)

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust and love


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more