ID: 3715
Nickname: Inna_YourSweetie
First name: Inna
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 20.02.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Kids: girl - 2012
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 25 - 45

My personality:

I am a person who never hides my feelings, I believe it is very important to express our feelings to our close ones and to show that we value what and whom we have in our life. People recognize me by my smile, yes, I am life loving and positive person

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I am looking here for a man for life. He is mature and self-sufficient person who is ready for family life in all ways. He realizes responsibilities of having a family, he is ok that I have a child. He can love and appreciate being loved. He is kind and caring, loving and romantic. I am an active person with a curious mind and I will feel comfortable with the same type of a person. We both wish to smile and to enjoy life.

Аbout myself:

I am sociable and always see the best in people. Feeling boring or pessimistic is not for me, I cannot accept when people say that it is not possible, it is so hard, I don't want to do this or that. I prefer to enjoy life and to act.

More about myself:

I am a home person, I like making home work, interior design. Sport also plays a big part in my life, I practice fitness regularly and it helps me to stay in good shape. It would be nice to try something extreme, maybe with my special one, I would like to try parachute jumping together :) I enjoy traveling and like spending a week in the warm place close to the sea. I find pleasure also in reading, going out in cinema, theatre, at concerts.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to relax in the lap of nature. I and my loved ones often go out of town for a weekend.

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:

pink rose

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

my kindness and responsiveness

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

loyalty and inner core

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

sometimes not everyone can find his own soul

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

the ability to be honest with your second half


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more