Elena from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3633
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 19.03.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manicurist
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 56 kg 123 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-60

My personality:

Responsible, strong, devoted

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

As I`ve already mentioned, I want to be partners and friends with my man first of all. I don`t tell about him to be caring and loving, because for me it is obvious and basic. I`m not looking for a weak and submissive man, inner strength and charisma are wanted! Looking at him I should feel irresistible wish to follow him, iron his shirts, cook him dinner and give birth to his kids!

Аbout myself:

If you search for a woman who will be not only housewife and some kind of furniture item but your partner in sport and hobbies, wise adviser, your support - please, stop your look for a moment. Here is someone you can find interesting (or not, I don`t know your tastes yet) I`m ready for life with man and for life abroad. I would like to call it not the marriage, but life together, where we will share our joys and problems. I will find common language with your family and friends easily, and you will be proud of me every day, more and more (and your friends will be jealous!). But I will be proud of myself much more - for having the best man in the world next to me!

More about myself:

My current work used to be my hobby some time ago, now I'm happy to earn with what I like to do. I like useful hobbies, like cooking (who doesn't like to be treated with tasty food?) I visit gym almost everyday, but I'm not going to be professional sportsmen, no. I just want to prolong my youth and beauty as much as possible (who doesn't like to see beautiful sportive body nearby?). And my recent discovery is a pole dance. Femininity and sensuality should be trained same as muscles! But this hobby I'm not going to turn into work one day, of course :)

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

sports, cooking, dancing

My favorite music:

pop, dance

My favorite movie:

thrillers, sci-fi

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My ability to take care of my beloved people

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

active and brave man

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Haven't met my significant other

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?


You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge