ID: 3618
Nickname: Viktoriya_RealChance
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 05.01.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: university
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 28 - 40

My personality:

I am open and kind lady with a cheerful disposition. I love to enjoy every minute of my life. I am a sociable person. I easily find common language with new people. I don't like empty arguments, and I always go on compromise. I believe the glass is always half full. I am an optimist. Of course, sometimes I can be a little shy and vulnerable. But I am also a purposeful person. And I always achieve my goals.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to find strong and reliable man for serious relationship. I want to create cozy home, to find happiness together with my beloved man. My ideal choice is ready for family life. He loves kids, and is willing to be an example for our kids. I and my future chosen one have joint interests and common life goals. I dream to meet a man who will be love even my imperfections. Maybe it's you?

Аbout myself:

I have many different interests. I love finding a new hobby and I love to become the best at it. I love literature. I am fond of psychology. Also I love cooking. I am an excellent baker. I always bake birthday cakes for my friends.

More about myself:

I am a sociable person. I like to organize a joint trip for my friends and relatives. I love to travel. Learning new cultures and countries is very exciting for me.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social
My favorite music:


My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

my bright personality

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

kind and pure heart

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I was too young for serious relations

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

love and coomom interests


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more