ID: 3513
Nickname: Elena_SweetLenochka
First name: Elena
Age: 28
Date of Birth: 25.03.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: seller
Education: college
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 27 - 45

My personality:

I consider myself a positive and life loving person, smiling and optimistic. I am not the one who would complain about everything, there is so much to enjoy and to discover in this world and I would like to share this with a beloved person.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I believe that in modern world we shouldn’t be limited with the distances and if we can widen our searches, we should do our best to find our true second half in any part of the world. In the relationships I value faithfulness, sincerity, trust, mutual understanding and tolerance, desire to put efforts and not to escape from problems. In my future partner I wish to see my true friend and my most dear person. I wish to have child/children in future and this desire should be mutual.

Аbout myself:

I can be different, calm or active, balanced or emotional, everything depends on the environment, situation and company :) In general I am a simple young lady, without crown on my head, I value simple joys of life and wish to make this world better.

More about myself:

Everything is interesting for me – traveling, hiking in the country, water activities, walking around the city, going out for dance with my friends or in the cinema, calm quality talks with my close ones in the cozy family environment. I like both indoor and outdoor activities. Staying in good sporty shape is also very important for me and I practice different kinds of sport.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social
My favorite music:

classical music

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

a gentle and calm disposition

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

confidence, and inner core

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I was not ready for a serious relationship

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

common interests and goals


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more