ID: 3367
Nickname: Inessa_Gold
First name: Inessa
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 21.04.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: jurist
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 boy 19/01/2011 Saveliy
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 57 kg 125 lbs
Eyes: gray-blue
Hair: blond
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Age groupof a partner: 36-56

My personality:

My friends say that I am kind, tender and caring, I agree with them of course, I can also characterize myself as a life-loving person, I enjoy every day of my life, and accept everything with gratitude and a smile. I am also communicative, reliable and I can be sensitive from time to time, but this does not disturb me or my close people:)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would really like to meet a man with a wonderful sense of humor - this is probably one of the most important features for me:) I would like him to be active, to do some sport. His traits if character include responsibility and self-sufficiency, he is goal-oriented and his main goal is to create a wonderful happy family.

Аbout myself:

I have lots of hobbies, I really like to cook for my close ones, I enjoy making creative desserts - Napoleon cake and Tiramisu are my favorites! I go in for sports, I do Pilates. I like orchids and have lots of them at home, this a very relaxing hobby to have.

More about myself:

I like reading and my favorite books are about esoteric and classical literature. Travelling is another activity that I enjoy to do.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
My favorite music:


My favorite movie:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more