ID: 3354
Nickname: Anastasia_teacher
First name: Anastasia
Age: 39
Date of Birth: 02.08.1978
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: teacher
Education: higher education
Marital status: divorced
Kids: son 2008
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: light blue
Hair: blond
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I am a cheerful, educated, purposeful, kind and gentle woman. In general, I'm a happy person, because I have a wonderful son and a favorite job, I can enjoy life and everything that surrounds me.

But I would like to share my life, happiness and love with a man who will be special for me. I dream of a happy family with true love, care, mutual understanding and respect for each other.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Actually I am not looking for something unreal and for ideal man)
I would like to meet an intelligent man with serious intentions, who has in mind a model of the classical family. Who can appriciate wife's feelings and be her best friend.
It is important that he has no bad habits and must be not greedy to me and my son.

Аbout myself:

I like the active way of life: swimming, walking, traveling. But at the same time, I like to spend time at home with my family.
My hobbies: psychology, esoterics, foreign language, interior design.

I am a person who needs constant development and never stops there.
I like to discover and learn something new and interesting fro me.

More about myself:

In addition, I try to have a healthy lifestyle: I follow my diet and do physical exercises.
I like to create coziness in the house. My family and close friends say that I am a good housewife.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Depends on mood and how much free time I have
it can be sport, reading, learning and discovering something new information, cooking or travelling

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

educated, reliable, caring

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I am not looking for ideal man but there must be some kind of chemistry between us

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I wanted to take a pause after divorce

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding of course, friendship and chemistry


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more