ID: 3342
Nickname: Irina_OnlyYouAndMe
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Date of Birth: 02.09.1972
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: social worker
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Kids: girl - 1992
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 75 kg 165 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 45 - 65

My personality:

I am responsive and purposeful woman. I lead an active lifestyle and like interesting conversation. I am a sociable person. I appreciate good dialogue, and I easily find common language with new people. I appreciate honesty in people and I respect opinion of other people. Also I have a kind heart and I love taking care of my close people. I'm not afraid of life difficulties; I have a strong inner core.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to find a faithful and committed man with strong life values. My ideal choice knows what he wants from life, and he always achieves his goals. He is always responsible for his words and is attentive cavalier. He knows how to treat a lady. I'm sure I can find a man with whom I can be happy and weak woman.

Аbout myself:

I have many different interests. I enjoy cooking, and I am a great hostess. I'm always interested in new recipes and I love to spoil my friends with my new culinary masterpieces. I am also a lover of cars.

More about myself:

I am a driver and I am not bad in fixing cars. I also like city entertainment. I often attend performances and exhibitions in my city. I am working on myself and I care about my inner world.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more