ID: 3332
Nickname: Ekaterina_
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 22
Date of Birth: 25.03.1996
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: choreographer
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 172 cm 5' 7.7"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: gray-green
Hair: blonde
English level: Good
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I want to say that I am an active and sociable girl. I like to spend my free time in different ways. I travel a lot, I like to discover new places. I really like my profession, since I teach people to dance) I consider myself a creative person)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm not looking for an ideal person. I think that there are no perfect people.
but I want to find my person who will be adequate, loving and understanding

Аbout myself:

I think I can diversify my life. But for this, I need to have my man next to me

More about myself:

For me, my work is also my hobby.
I also work as a model, I'm self-developing in this and I love it)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?


My favorite music:

Different kind

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

kind, loyal, sympathetic

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

sincere feelings, serious intentions

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I don't know

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

respect, love and understanding


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more