ID: 3330
Nickname: Irina_
First name: Irina
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 18.09.1987
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: foreign trade manager
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: Chinese, Spanish, German
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I like to bring any tasks to the end, in other words I like to finish anything I started. And I try my best to do it in time. I always try to listen to person and find the compromiss. I try to understand people, nobody is perfect on the Earth. I am not very emotional, I try to use more logical approach in my actions. Sadly I am not always diplomatical.
But I am caring and ready to support in any situation my close people.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to meet a man to create a strong and friendly family. I want my man to have a good sense of humour, He should be gentle, faithful, caring. I want him to be ready to be by my side, to have a sincere wish to create a family, to have a love for kids. It is important for me that a person has some own interests and hobbies besides work. And I am ready to share these interests and hobbies with him.

Аbout myself:

I have a ot of interests. I like sport, literature, theatre (mostly watching plays and musicals) sometimes I like gastronomy. I try myself in many aspects.

More about myself:

I have a good job and I like it, but for the full happiness I need my man. I hope that here I can find him

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Meeting up with friends, reading as a form of resting, doing sports

My favorite music:

Depends on a mood, from hard rock to lounge and even opera is possible

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? I like kids, why not then
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

My ability to be equal in relationship, share interests, love of children and genuine wish to have a family

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I'd like my partner to have his own interests/hobbies apart from work, I'd try to share it with him; I appreciate if a person is open to smth new, whatever the field is

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

Wasn't ready to settle down

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Speak to each other, you never know what's going right or wrong if you don't talk about it


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more