ID: 3308
Nickname: Irina_QueenOfHearts
First name: Irina
Age: 54
Date of Birth: 21.09.1963
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: translator
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 68 kg 150 lbs
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 55 - 65

My personality:

I am confident and determined woman for a serious relationship. Through my life experience I am well versed in people. I am a communicative and sociable personality. The main feature of my character is my cheerfulness. I love funny people and try to get a smile out of my friends and closers. My life motto is to go through life straight, and never look back on trouble and petty grievances.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

On this site I hope to find an intelligent man who can be with me in joy and in sorrow. The main quality of my future chosen is honesty and integrity. Nowadays it is very difficult to find a decent man, but I'm sure I must be lucky. Also external attractiveness of a man is not the most important thing for me, the beauty of his soul is the main indicator. Perhaps this website will be a new start for me. What do you think?

Аbout myself:

My interests are very unusual. I always was fond of medicine and my childhood dream was to become a doctor. But in reality everything turned out differently. I have always respected people who save lives and do it every day. Also I am fond of music. I don't play any musical instruments professionally, but I got a musical education.

More about myself:

In my youth I loved to play music and composed music and words to songs. Also I do sports, but unfortunately, I can't go to the gym regularly. My work and the numerous trips occupy most of my time. But I'm not upset because I love my job.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more