ID: 3214
Nickname: Anastasia_FireGirl
First name: Anastasia
Age: 26
Date of Birth: 23.06.1992
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: journalist
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Kids: boy - 2012
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30 - 55

My personality:

I am an active and cheerful woman. I easily find common language with new people, and I always go on compromise. I am an optimist. I believe that people should smile more and always give a second chance to another person. I am purposeful person. I never stop on half way. I want to be a successful lady, and I know that I will succeed. I believe that every person is the builder of his destiny. And I'm ready for hard work.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to find a confident man with a sense of humor. He's not afraid to be funny and make me laugh. My ideal choice knows how to treat a lady and he is a true gentleman. In this world there are a lot of amazing things, and I want to know them with my beloved man.

Аbout myself:

I love the active rest. Outings, sports, horseback riding are the usual stuff for me. I like to start my day with a smile on my face and learning something new. I am fond of psychology and literature. I am a writer. I write small articles and stories for online magazine. I am a creative person. I love the theatre and cinema.

More about myself:

As a child I wanted to be an actress. But I became only a spectator in the audience. Also I love cars. I am not a bad driver. I have a son. And I spend a lot of time with him. I want that he became a worthy man in the future.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more