ID: 3211
Nickname: CharmingBabyGirl
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 17.04.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: teacher
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

Very tender and shy, but very warm-hearted girl

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for man who will be frank, faithful, intelligent, honest and who will love romance as I do. I`m looking for someone who has big heart to love and to be loved! I wish to meet someone who is not afraid to share opinions, hopes and dreams, who is not afraid of obstacles and will be ready to overcome them hand in hand. I`m looking for my partner, best friend, soul mate for all my life. I do hope to meet you here!

Аbout myself:

Life without love it`s like the most beautiful garden without flowers! I think that it`s impossible to be absolutely happy if you don`t feel love in your heart. I think all people need romance, it helps us to open our souls, hearts...I came here as I dream to experience this magic a teenager when it seems to you that without your beloved your life will stop! If I fall in love I will dedicate my life to your happiness. I`m faithful, reliable, sincere, sensitive, faithful and very romantic!

More about myself:

I'm very calm lady and I have the same hobbies. I like to draw, I even visited the painting school. I like to read, especially the books with deep meaning, that can teach me something new and useful. I like to travel too, and when I come to the new city first of all I visit historical sightseeings. I like to create beauty, and I even dreamed to be a hair stylist, but then I choose to help kids.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

To draw, to travel, to cook, to spend time with my family

My favorite music:

pop, classic, instrumental

My favorite movie:

romantic movies

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

purposeful, caring, flexible, nice

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

reliable, faithful, open-hearted, loves kids

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't meet a right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

harmony, feeling of safety


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more