Liliya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 3203
First name: Liliya
Age: 46
Date of Birth: 18.09.1976
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Boy 2000
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 41-56

My personality:

Communicative, responsible, feminine lady

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a man, who will be energetic, funny, family and reliable..just as I am! Sense of humor is very important for me, because laugh prolongs our life, and I want to live with my beloved man long and happy life! I don`t like aggressive and angry people, I prefer to solve all the conflicts with discussion. So I hope my future husband will be the same! I want to find true love when two people think about each other than about themselves!

Аbout myself:

I`m a woman of my word and I can call myself a firestarter :) No, of course I don`t break any fire safety rules :) But everywhere I come, people light up their smiles and warm up their souls! I`m very communicative and cheerful lady, but when it comes to serious issues I`m very responsible and accurate. My feminine side is very strong, I like to radiate my feminine vibes around me. I have strong leadership qualities, but I want to follow my future beloved man! I`m both fiery and quite, I`m caring and full of love! I have responsible and serious job as an accountant, but I don`t forget about free time, which is very active and diverse!

More about myself:

I'm very active and bright and so is my free time. I go to the gym regularly, I like to feel myself fit and that's why desired. I want my future man to feel himself proud near me :)
I like to go out with my friends, with my son, with whom we are great friends too! I like to try new things, I like my job and I like to communicate with people. So I'm never bored or boring!


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Go out with friends, go to the gym, watch movies, dance

My favorite music:

pop

My favorite movie:

melodramas, comedies

My favorite flower:

tulips, roses, lilies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? ys
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I have radiant feminine energy, open-minded, cheerful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

kind, reliable, with good sense of humor

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

to think first about your partner not about yourself

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge