ID: 3183
Nickname: Marina_LadyInRed
First name: Marina
Age: 35
Date of Birth: 19.03.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: accountant
Education: university
Marital status: single
Kids: 2 girls - 2006, 2008
Height: 161 cm 5' 3.4"
Weight: 46 kg 101 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 55

My personality:

I am a sociable and communicative person. I easily find common language with new people. I have an inquisitive mind, and I always strive for new knowledge. I am expanding my horizons every day. I don't like an empty argument, and I believe in peaceful dialogue. I always try to solve any conflict and stay in a good mood. I am a cheerful person, and I go through life with a smile on my face. I believe that the phrase "everything will be well" is true.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Here I hope to find an honest and kind man with strong family values. He knows how to treat a woman and knows how to express his emotions. He knows how to love and care. I can't imagine my life with a closed and selfish man. I believe that I will be able to find a decent man, whom I will give my heart.

Аbout myself:

I have an inquisitive mind, and I'm always looking for a new hobby. I am open to new experiences. I love to travel. Knowledge of the world is very exciting. Also I do sports. I prefer swimming. I go to the pool and gym several times a week.

More about myself:

Also I love the comfort of home. I enjoy cooking, and I love to please my close people with my culinary masterpieces. I am also fond of furniture design. There are a few of my exclusive models in my house. My friends think that I have talent.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more