ID: 3144
Nickname: GracefulYana
First name: Yana
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 22.01.1991
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: seller
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 45 kg 99 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-48

My personality:

Kind and soft, with wonderful character and diverse interests

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to experience all the emotions of love with my man. I want him to show me what true love means. Loyal and loving, family-oriented person with fun-loving attitude. This is how I can describe my man. The best man in the world ... But I don`t want to share him with anyone because my man is only one woman man. Every his cell and heartbeat is mine. And I`ll belong to him and show that I am ready for everything for our love. We will create together, hand in hand, the soul in the soul the most beautiful wonders and the best example of love.

Аbout myself:

Do you want to experience the moment of eternal happiness? Then you should go, run, drive, ride there. I can help you. We can ride together to this moment. I am not talking about some kind of a fairy-tale, I am sure that you must do everything for your own happiness. At first you should believe in happiness, then create your own idea of happiness and realize this idea. I want to share this optimism, my inner forces and sunny energy with my husband and create this moment.

More about myself:

When I describe my character, I definitely say that I am passionate in all spheres of my life. Including my interests. I get the feeling of joy from riding. Horses are faithful friends and I like to spend time with them. I like nature and all seasons and they show all the whole palette of emotions. I am active person with a good sense of humor. My friends say that they don't get bored with me and you can always hear a sound of laughter.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like active rest, horse riding, bicycle, swimming

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

detective stories

My favorite flower:

roses, camomiles

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

flexible character, purposeful but kind and soft, like to cook

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

brave and strong man, charming, loyal and loving

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right man

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual trust


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more