Viktoriya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine » Best-Matchmaking.comUkraine marriage agency58

Viktoriya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

First name:Viktoriya
Date of Birth:05.08.1982

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Marital status:Widowed
Kids:Boy 2006
Height:170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight:52 kg 114 lbs
English level:Good
Age groupof a partner:35-50

My personality:

I'm diverse person, caring, tender, develop my feminine side and love this life

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a man, who will have simple and normal qualities, that every person should have, but for some reason they are lost in modern society. I look for a kind-hearted and smart man, who will be able to be responsible for his words and deeds. He will be serious when it comes to the important things, but funny to cheer up his close people in a moment of sadness. I think, that`s not that much to ask from fate, isn`t it? :)

Аbout myself:

I`m fond of psychology and I learn to know the character of people from their faces. But when it comes to myself, I even don`t know what to begin with :) I`m young and full of strength, active and cheerful lady. I can be very shy sometimes, but with my beloved people I open myself to the full extend! And you will never be bored with me :) I`m hardworking, but when my working day is over, I leave it behind and pay all my attention to my family and my self development. I`m quite demanding to myself, I train both body and mind.

More about myself:

I love sports and active lifestyle, horse-riding, reading, handmade and cooking. I try to foster my interests in my son too, try to be his best friend, instead of being a strict mommy :) As I told already, I have interest in psychology, just for myself, not as a future profession :) I like traveling, I like to discover new things and events every day. Of course, I try to spend time as much as possible with my son, but in the same time I try to bring him up as an independent and strong young man.

Do you smoke?No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy?No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

hand-made jewelry, horse-riding, reading, cooking

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

Gone with the Wind

My favorite flower:

tulips, orchids

Will you accept a partner who already has kids?yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

hard-working, demanding to myself, full developed, caring, feminine

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

intelligent, serious, kind-hearted

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the person who will win my heart

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual support, care, understanding, respect

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge