ID: 3135
Nickname: Lera_lissa
First name: Valeriya
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 02.04.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: economist
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 46 kg 101 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30-55

My personality:

Spontaneous, cheerful, vivid young lady

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to fill every day of my husband with joy, with passion and special moments. I want to open my eyes early in the morning, see the smile of my beloved, and wake him with my tender kiss. I am looking for a kind-hearted, positive and nice life partner. I like humorous men. Any problematic situation or discussion can be solved much more easily with the sense of humor. Such quarrels can sometimes spoil the relationship. Do you think so? My husband will have strong shoulder and will be ready to take part of the responsibility on this shoulder. I can give my rainbow colors to my husband every day. Together we can discover other meanings and shades of colorful love and live to the fullest

Аbout myself:

I can be unpredictable like rainbow... I can shimmer in all colors of the rainbow! Each color has its own meaning, its own spiritual sense. The red color is my passion, orange is the color of my dreamy nature; yellow shows my easy-going character; Green color is the color of youth and hope because I am young, energetic and full of expectations; I am faithful and honest and tender, which can be connected with light blue, color of my creativity; purple shows that I need support and care.. I am vivid and light and creative person. I live and enjoy every day of my life.

More about myself:

I work at the bank. But my creative and floating soul can not fulfill itself. My hobby is nail job. This is a lot of fun in fact, to do nails, working with different procedures and materials, using something new in process. I attend the lessons and special education courses. It is very important for me that my clients always leave me happy and satisfied. I spend my free time active and colorful. I often visit cinemas, theaters, concerts with my friends. I always like to do something interesting: roller-skating, biking, walking around the city or going to the countryside. But I also like quiet relaxation. Everyone sometimes needs to stay all alone. It is so beautiful and romantic to read an exciting book while it's raining outside...

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

To rest outside on the nature, to go to the theaters and cinemas, read and have fun with my friends

My favorite music:

rock, dance

My favorite movie:

horrors, thrillers, fantasy

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

unpredictable, life-loving, active, positive

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

active, strong, self-suffficient and self-made man

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet MY man

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

respect, understanding, kindness


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more