ID: 3132
Nickname: Ekaterina_smile
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 13.08.1985
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manager in cloths boutique
Education: higher education
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 32-55

My personality:

I am one of those people who wants to have a better life, who knows what he wants to have in this life
I am an open and honest person and I do not like to play roles. I'm here to find my man with whom I will be myself

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to find a man who will be my friend, my husband and lover. Who will share with me all the moments in my life: joyful and sad. Who will be open and honest with me and who will never betray me
With whom I will enjoy life

Аbout myself:

I like to go to the gym, I like to do yoga, visit the swimming pool
I really love to dance, go to visit theatres and cinema. I meet at the weekend with friends to relax and have fun.

More about myself:

I am very friendly, calm, do not like big quarrels, I prefer to solve the problem calmly. Do you agree with me?

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

sport, yoga, shopping )))

My favorite music:

a variety of music

My favorite movie:

comedy, romance, horror

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

kind, sympathetic, faithful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

good heart and serious intentions

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I didn't meet a good man for me

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding, respect and fidelity


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more