ID: 3108
Nickname: OlgaNice
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 08.12.1983
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: university degree
Marital status: divorced
Kids: two: boy 2010 and girl 2007
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 34-49

My personality:

I am active and positive, I take things easy so my glass is usually half full. I am communicative and at times my friends say that I am talkative. But also I am purposeful, I like to develop my personality and find out something new.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to meet caring, attentive, gentle and at the same time masculine man. He should be wise, interesting interlocutor. I would like him to develop his personality with me. So we can discover this world together.

Аbout myself:

I am a hair dresser now, though I graduated from university and I have a degree in management. But my work is my hobby. I do what I like now and I enjoy it. It is always interesting to meet new people and know something new. Also my new hobby is studying language, English now, than I haven't decided yet. I can drive.

More about myself:

Sport takes an important part in my life. I regularly go to the gym and to the swimming-pool. My hobby is cooking. I like to try new recipes. And it is always a small holiday for my children in our home, when mother is cooking. Also we like to walk in the park together.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? no
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like long walks with my friends in the parks or outside the city in the forest. I like going to the cinema or to the theatre. As I like to cook I like visiting a good restaurants to try something interesting.

My favorite music:

different styles

My favorite movie:

comedies, love stories

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

purposeful, honest, cheerful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

good sense of humour, faithfulness, carefulness

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I haven't met my second half yet

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Faithfulness, honesty and care about each other


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more