ID: 3106
Nickname: Sweet_Muse_Irina
First name: Irina
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 23.02.1982
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol

Where is Mariupol?

See other ladies from Mariupol

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: sales manager
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 2 boys - 2008, 2012
Height: 158 cm 5' 2.2"
Weight: 51 kg 112 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: red
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35 - 55

My personality:

I am a gentle and sentimental woman with a kind heart. I really value the romance and love to spend quiet evenings with my loved ones and children. In any situation and under different circumstances I stay a true lady and behave like a lady. Family values and traditions are very important for me. I always compromise, and I have an amenability. But I am a single mother that is why sometimes I have to be strict and stand my ground. I want to make my children decent and honest people.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I need a reliable and family oriented man for long term relationship. He knows how to treat a lady and would be glad to receive love and care in return. I am a gentle and fragile woman, that's why I need a man who can surround me with attention and care. I need a strong shoulder in life. My perfect man appreciates family values and moral qualities in people.

Аbout myself:

I have many varied interests. Unfortunately, I don't always have a lot of free time. But I try to devote time to my development. I am interested in philosophy and psychology, I like reading this type of literature, watching movies and discovering more about myself and the world around in this way. I do sports and go to the gym several times a week.

More about myself:

I prefer active family rest. Sometimes it can be a trip on the sea or hiking. Spending time in the fresh air will do me and my family healthier. I try to keep balance physically and intellectually.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more