ID: 3070
Nickname: YourCurvyLove
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 16.07.1984
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: tourism manager
Education: university
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 161 cm 5' 3.4"
Weight: 78 kg 172 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 30 - 45

My personality:

It is not easy to describe myself, one thing which I can say for sure is that my personality is smiling and positive. People know me exactly like this - kind-hearted, helpful, smiling and seeing this world in bright colors :) I believe it is very important to believe in the best, but at the same time I don't forget about being decisive and goal minded. Just believing is not enough, we also should put efforts and sometimes hard work is needed, it is exactly like that in the relationships, we must work hard and then will enjoy pleasures of being a happy couple, I am ready for needed efforts.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

My second half….well, he is a real Man. I want him to be my everything, my lover, life partner, best friend, teacher, defender, supporter, my husband. If I love, I love deeply, I give my all to you and in return I just want to be loved. I don’t think that it is right to change people and I don’t plan to change my man and don’t wish to be changed also. We should be right for each other, should complete each other even while being different in some of our likes and interests. Though our common ground should be our common life values and strong beliefs in family treasures.

Аbout myself:

Some of my interests and likes are dancing and listening to music, traveling, seeing new places and getting new impressions. I would like to make a parachute jump, maybe we can do it together with my future partner :) In spring and summer time I enjoy spending weekends on the lap of nature – camping, cooking BBQ, hiking… At the same time I don’t mind about going out for dinner in a good restaurant, going in the theatre, at the concerts. Home moments are also very important for me, I like cooking and treating my guests in the best way. I am a multi-sided person :) There is much in this world to see and explore, so why not to try?!!!!

More about myself:

I value such qualities as compassion, kindness, desire to give and to help. Rudeness, meticulousness, hypocrisy, cruelty are not acceptable in any way. I am not a perfect person, but I feel comfortable about being myself and work also at becoming better :)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more