ID: 3030
Nickname: Ekaterina_Katechka_
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 24.06.1988
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: specialist in medicine certification
Education: university
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 64 kg 141 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 29 - 46

My personality:

My personality is positive and sincere, trustworthy and open. Of course, it is not always right to be open to people, sometimes our kindness and trust can be abused, but still I know that there are many good people in this world and I treat others in a way I wish to be treated.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Intelligence and inner richness of the person is very important for me. Tolerant to others and open to the world around, curious and active. To my mind, we should be always able to laugh at our difficulties, should just get new experience, never give up, should go on. So, positive attitude and sense of humor is very important in the relationships, it is my opinion. There is no place for selfishness, I see myself with a responsive, kind-hearted and sincere person, person who wants happy family above of everything.

Аbout myself:

I like everything is connected with the nature, I like skies and flying. I like dogs and horses. Adore traveling and maybe one day will turn my dream in reality- about visiting all capitals of the world. I am also a big fan of culture and art, never mind about visiting different performances, shows, exhibitions.
Calm moment with a book is also what I like a lot. I am also good in cooking and like culinary.

More about myself:

People say that it is easy for them to get in contact with me, I am sociable and easy going person, cheerful and generous. Can listen and can hear.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? social

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more