ID: 3027
Nickname: Iro4ka
First name: Irina
Age: 29
Date of Birth: 21.03.1989
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

Where is Kiev?

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Orthodoxy
Occupation: Boutique seller
Education: Incomplete higher education
Marital status: divorced
Kids: 1 male
Height: 171 cm 5' 7.3"
Weight: 60 kg 132 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I am a determined and confident person. I have an energetic character. I am full of creative aspirations and ambitions.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to marry a native American man. I don't want to offend anyone but I am not interested in cultures like Chinese, Japanese or Hindus. My ideal partner should be generous, lovely, reliable and faithful.

Аbout myself:

I like to share my knowledge with other people and trying to implement my wonderful ideas, I often make contacts with people from all sorts of social spheres. I'm not afraid to overcome any obstacles.

More about myself:

Write me and I will tell you more information =)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? only on holidays
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I spend all my time with my son and sometimes I meet with friends. Do sport.

My favorite music:

I like any kind of music which make me relax, happy, sometimes sad, dreamy and romantic

My favorite movie:

Dramas and adventures

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a good housewife, I love children, I am not a boring person. I don't mind to live Ukraine and move to my future husband.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Attractive appearance, good sense of humor, kind and attentive

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I spent my time on the wrong person.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

trust, love


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more