ID: 2982
Nickname: Kate_Cat
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 02.01.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Education: higer
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 160 cm 5' 3"
Weight: 47 kg 103 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
English level: Good
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I'm easy-going,feminine, polite and open girl. I think that I'm fair and very honest. I'm sincere with people and waiting the same back!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for man who is ready to create a family. I'm not looking for just dating and flirting.
I hope that man who will be next to me, will be reliable, caring, loving and responsible man!

Аbout myself:

I like doing sport, I go to gym. I work as a cosmetologist and I rent a little cabinet. I like my job and it brings me a pleasure. I can find the same job in any country and I really like this!

More about myself:

I like foreign culture and I'm trying to learn English. I already been in some countries that are close to Ukraine such as Turkey and Egypt. All Ukrainian go there for holidays and I'm not an exception))

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like meeting with friends. They give me positive emotions)

My favorite music:

I like almost all kind of music

My favorite movie:

comedy, horror films

My favorite flower:

don't have any favorite

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

comfort being with each other, common points of views

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His life style, his point of views about the future, his job

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

My last relation ended not so much time ago and now I'm ready to open my heart again!

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual understanding and faithfulness


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more