ID: 2880
Nickname: CharmingKate2017
First name: Katerina
Age: 22
Date of Birth: 21.12.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: waitress
Education: special middle education
Marital status: single
Kids: 1 kid
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
English level: Basic
Other languages spoken: no
Age groupof a partner: 25-45

My personality:

Kind, friendly, sociable, understanding and reliable. I like sports and adore sea!

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I need a loving, reliable, kind and sincere partner who is able to be with me in good and bad times!

Аbout myself:

I am an open-minded, kind and sincere lady, I like to smile and always try to have a positive approach to each situation!

More about myself:

My friends say that I am friendly, optimistic and bring them good mood! I don't know exactly about it but I can tell for sure that it's never boring with me!)

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

to go out, to listen to music, to meet my friends

My favorite music:

all kinds of music, it depends on my mood

My favorite movie:

I like positive films with a good end!

My favorite flower:

white roses

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? perhaps
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

He should be kind, sincere, open-minded and reliable.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

His personality, the other things doesn't matter much.

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

perhaps cause I am too young.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Love and trust


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more