Darya from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2767
First name: Darya
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 07.01.1995
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Image

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 22-50

My personality:

sweet nice flexible girl but with zest

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I think that in the relationships people must complement each other. I am looking for a man with whom we will feel spiritual and mental connection. I would like to discuss everything with my husband. His opinion will be very important to me and he will be able to find a good support in me. As I have an active lifestyle, I would like to find a purposeful and sporty man. It is very important for me to have common goals and to look to the same direction with my beloved one.

Аbout myself:

I am a friendly, flexible young woman with an open soul. But at the same time I am a woman who won`t give you time for boredom. My character can be compared with the sea waves. Now I have a dreamy mood, then I am active and adventurous. I think so is life. What is the most important, I always behave the way I feel. I am an emotional woman, but in my life I leave the place for the most beautiful emotions only.

More about myself:

My life is a constant movement forward because I am a young and modern lady. I haven't discovered so much in this world, so I always try to develop myself. I like to read psychological books. Interesting movies and good music are also an important part of my life. I like to go for long walks and meet with my friends. Then we spend the time together very actively. I am a artistic young lady and I deal with the creative advertising. Perhaps it is because I have a creative nature.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

watching movies, listening to music, aerial silks dancing

My favorite music:

rock, deep minimal

My favorite movie:

thrillers, dramas

My favorite flower:

cornflower

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

soft, flexible, active, risky

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

brave, strong, educated

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

honesty and loyalty

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge