ID: 2715
Nickname: Maria81
First name: Marina
Age: 37
Date of Birth: 23.04.1981
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manicurist
Education: higher education
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: One son, 2002
Height: 173 cm 5' 8.1"
Weight: 62 kg 136 lbs
Eyes: Gray-blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I am very active, sociable and cheerful, I like to spend my free time in a variety of ways.
I like sport! I go to the gym, do cycling, I like to shoot guns at targets and of course I try to lead healthy lifestyle)

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I need a caring and serious man, to create not only a friendly family, but also a strong marriage. I like when a man likes to show his love for his loved ones and when he can be a support for me, and I support him.

Аbout myself:

Registration on this site is something new for me. I like to experiment in life and usually it turns out well. I hope that now I will also be lucky and I will find a good man. I realy like to do sport) I go to the gym. I love evening walks in the park. I also like to spend time with my family and friends. Are you ready to lead an active lifestyle with me? Then I'm waiting for you)

More about myself:

I like to create everything that I can , I am a creative person since I do proffessional manicure. I can also create an apartment or room design. This is what makes me happy, this is something that can relax me

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I go to the gym, listen to music.

My favorite music:

Classical, sometimes pop music and lounge

My favorite movie:

Detective stories, comedies and sometimes melodramas

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Honest, reliable, faithful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Sincerity, Masculinity

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I dont know

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust, Love and Fidelity


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more