ID: 2714
Nickname: Vika2017
First name: Victoria
Age: 40
Date of Birth: 22.07.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Manager
Education: higher education
Marital status: Never married
Kids: No
Height: 178 cm 5' 10.1"
Weight: 82 kg 180 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-45

My personality:

I am very calm and gentle woman, but at the same time you will never be boring with me. Because I'm fun and active. Friends are jokingly called perfectionists, because I love order.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to meet here an adequate, self-developing and gentle man. Who loves children and wants to create a family and be loved by me.

Аbout myself:

When I'm in a good mood I like listening to funny music, I also like to go to the cinemas and also I I like to go camping and I like fast driving. My favorite season is summer, when you can wear a swimsuit and sunbathe on the beach and late spring, when everything is green, blooms and smells.

More about myself:

I like to be always busy. I like to learn something new and replenish my knowledge.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love sports and go to the gym, as well as relax in nature. At the moment I spend my free time learning web-programming

My favorite music:

Not chanson, not domestic pop. Foreign pop music, rock music (metal, alternative metal, rock directions, gothic, r-n-b, chill out, and many others).

My favorite movie:

Fantasy, thrillers, action

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Kindness, intelligence, versatility

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Honest, loyal and cheerful

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I did not meet good men

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Trust and feelings


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more