ID: 2713
Nickname: Kate2017
First name: Catherine
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 25.05.1984
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: manicurist
Education: higher education
Marital status: Never married
Kids: No
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 75 kg 165 lbs
Eyes: Gray-blue
Hair: Brunette
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 33-45

My personality:

I am very romantic, kind and gentle girl. But at the same time I am cheerful and active. I like everything connected with creativity, I like to visit various exhibitions, trainings, learn new things and improve myself. I do not like to stand in one place because life is too short and it should not be wasted in vain

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to see in a man with whom I will meet here confidence, purposefulness and reliability. And of course I want him to be faithful and kind. I want him to be like me! He has a wish to achieve something in life and have a happy life. So that we could travel together, learn something new. We will be able to support each other and say how much we love each other

Аbout myself:

I love to travel, outdoor recreation and an active lifestyle. I also love animals and nature. I love my family and friends) I try to spend time with them as much as possible.
I would like to create my family with warm and love relation, with support and respect. I want to have a house where all my relatives want to come back)

More about myself:

I like to travel and I enjoy cooking. I like to read interesting literature and listen good music))

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Rarely
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like walking in the nature, reading, watching movies, skating on bicycle and traveling.

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

Meet Joe Black

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

Sensuality, sincerity, faithful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

The desire to create family, reliability, stability

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I don't know

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Understanding, trust, support, respect, love


Create new letter

Choose type of payment

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more