Marina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2677
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 16.04.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Manager
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 58 kg 128 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 30-50

My personality:

beautiful and successful lady, purposeful and vivid

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I know what I want to get from life. This is love! That is why our hearts beat. You need that special feeling. I would like to give my love to a worthy, honest and life-loving person. For me, it is very important to feel myself good beside my dear husband. I want to be able to discuss everything with him, to experience everything together. As for a cheerful woman, his good sense of humor is important for me too. My husband will be purposeful and will know how his life should look like and which woman he imagines next to him.

Аbout myself:

My soul is open, my thoughts are positive and my heart is warm. That`s how I can describe myself. The whole world is interesting for me. I am a curious woman and always try to stay active. My love to life always helps me. People say that I am very kind. It`s really truth. It is very easy to communicate with me. I try to understand every person and I am very helpful. My close friends say that I am very kind-hearted and tender. Though I am very gentle and feminine, I know what I want from life.

More about myself:

My life is very colorful and brings me only the most beautiful experiences. As I am a curious person, I like to learn something new. I often visit different courses. It is often said that I am like Nachtigall, because I sing very well. I sing everywhere and even worked in a music school. I like to spend time outdoors. We often arrange picnics with my friends. I have a creative nature and I like to grow flowers. I also find energy and positive experiences in travels.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

learning languages, gardening, visiting cinemas and theaters, exhibitions, singing

My favorite music:

folk, pop

My favorite movie:

comedies, historical movies

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

creative, cheerful, caring, educated

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

good sense of humor, educated, successful, reliable

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

care and mutual life views

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge