ID: 2641
Nickname: Kristina2017
First name: Kristina
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 22.01.1993
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

Where is Kharkov?

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: administrator in a beauty salon
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 28-45

My personality:

I'm really here to find a good and charming man with whom I can be myself and trust him in all situations.
I'm very trusting and vulnerable, it often affects me badly
I had a serious relationship, but it was not what I wanted. I want to have a serious relationship and create my family.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a real man who will be my support, who can be with me in a difficult moment and also share with me happy moments.
I want to find a man with whom I will be calm and with whom I will find peace. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm looking for my man

Аbout myself:

I really love and try to spend time with my family, they live in another city, but when they come to me, I try to make their arrival unforgettable) I have a younger brother who will be 9 years old. I love him very much and always pamper him with various gifts.

More about myself:

I like to visit new places and countries. I was in Spain, France, Thailand and Bali. These are wonderful countries, but I would like to continue the journeys, but with a loved one.
I'm very active. responsive, positive and joyful. I like to organize various holidays, surprises. I have many friends with whom I can spend my free time.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Very rare
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to go to the gym, relax, read the books and walk in the park
When I have free time, I attend the gym. I like to keep myself in good shape. I like to relax on the nature, sunbathe on the beach, swim.

My favorite music:


My favorite movie:

Pearl Harbor

My favorite flower:

Roses and Peonies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

sociable, kind, easy-going, faithful

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

I want to find a man with goals in life, with a good sense of humor, with a good heart. That he was reliable and faithful

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I did not have a serious man in my life

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Faithfulness, honesty, love and respect


Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more