Marina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2499
Nickname: LikeMonroe
First name: Marina
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 09.11.1977
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

Where is Zaporozhye?

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: doctor
Education: University
Marital status: Divorced
Kids: Girl 2003
Height: 166 cm 5' 5.4"
Weight: 55 kg 121 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

Cheerful and vivid, open and purposeful, supportive and caring.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I`m looking for a well-balanced, kind and serious man, who will bring confidence and serenity to my life. In my dreams I see a wise and strong man, who will offer me his stong and safe shoulder in a moment of need and in a moment of tenderness. And I will give him all my heart, mind and body! I look for a friend, lover, companion, partner, husband. Of course, I will give my love the same, if he wants. And whom are you looking for?

Аbout myself:

Cheerful and vivid, open and purposeful, supportive and can such a lady be unhappy?! And I`m really happy, because I fill every day of mine with positive vibrations, share my inner warmth with people around! Want do this for you? ;) Though I charge everyone around me with this energy, there is only one person I really want to warm up. And that`s him, my future husband, my love and destiny! I wait for him for a long time already, and I`m not going to wait anymore! One, two, three, four - open the door, my love!) And I do believe, that I will find him. Maybe that`s you, who reads this now? ;)

More about myself:

My job as a doctor doesn't give me much of free time. But when I leave it, I try to leave all the cares about it behind, because life is something much bigger than work! I like to read serious books and watch not serious comedy movies. I write important prescriptions at my workplace and happy to look for new recipes of yammy dishes at home, for my friends and family. Every morning I run to the bus station and almost every evening I meditate and relax my body at yoga classes. My life has lots of sides, and that's wonderful!

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

visit yoga classes, cook, go to the seaside in the summer time

My favorite music:

pop, rock

My favorite movie:


My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

good sense of humor, purposeful, smiling

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

well-balanced, kind and serious wise man

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

I look for a real love

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

respect, passion

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Sign up for matchmaking consultation

Create new order

Create new letter

We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge