Karina from Zaporozhye, Ukraine

ID: 2464
First name: Karina
Age: 32
Date of Birth: 13.07.1990
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye

See other ladies from Zaporozhye

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: teacher
Education: University
Marital status: Single
Kids: None
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 53 kg 117 lbs
Eyes: Green
Hair: Chestnut
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 25-37

My personality:

Open-mindedness, love of life, joy and active position - all I have in my soul. I open my heart for strong feelings and I hope that this effort leads to love.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

All emotions of love I want to share with my husband. I`m sure he shows me how strong love is. I do not need perfect man, my husband for me is the best and perfect man. We will belong to each other, love each other and give feelings. With every cell, with every heartbeat. He creates a good atmosphere around him, is open and honest for love in his views. Together, hand in hand, soul in soul, we create the most beautiful miracle and the best example of love.

Аbout myself:

Luckily you will find various ways. And everyone has their own, yet these paths may cross and form mutual happiness.With my inner forces and sunny energy I create happiness, optimism to give my husband and create this moment of particular joy. Open-mindedness, love of life, joy and active position - all I have in my soul. I open my heart for strong feelings and I hope that this effort leads to love.

More about myself:

When I describe my character, I say certainly that I am positive and open. In my interests I know no boredom. That does not mean that I know no rest. I can drive both sports, jogging, than spend cozy evening with good book or movie. I like nature and all seasons where I can experience all the beauty of the picturesque landscapes. I have good sense of humor and am a fan of beautiful mood. In my life I always want to create harmony :)

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

traveling, learning languages, reading, watching movies, jogging

My favorite music:

depending on my mood

My favorite movie:

comedies, thrillers

My favorite flower:


Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

active, communicative, vivid

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

interesting, not mean, with good sense of humor

Why do you think that you haven’t found a suitable partner yet?

didn't meet the right person

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

mutual respect and common intersts

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge