Zhanna from , Russia

ID: 19573
First name: Zhanna
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 19.01.1987
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: real estate
Education: higher, economic
Marital status: single
Kids: son born on 15.12.2013
Height: 169 cm 5' 6.5"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: green
Hair: blonde
English level: Fluent
Other languages spoken: German – fluent
Age groupof a partner: up to 52

My personality:

I am sociable, active, kind, attentive.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Educated, attentive, responsible, caring. I would like to spend time, travel, walk together with my partner.

Аbout myself:

I love life in all its manifestations, I am interested in everything new. I like to visit new places, travel.
I would prefer a bike ride to going to the bar. Also I like going to the theater from time to time. Friends say that my main trait is kindness, a high level of empathy.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I go to the gym 2-3 times a week, in summer I swim a lot at sea, I go hiking with pleasure for short distances, in Sochi there are many beautiful places, waterfalls. I learned alpine skiing 5 years ago.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more