Anna from , Russia

ID: 19526
First name: Anna
Age: 44
Date of Birth: 30.11.1978
Country: Russian Federation
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Consulting Services Analyst
Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: dark brown
English level: Good
Age groupof a partner: 40 - 55

My personality:

I am sociable, easy-going, I know how to compromise, I know how to defend my position, I like to tell jokes and laugh, faithful, loyal, caring

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I hope to meet a kind, caring, faithful, loyal, responsible, psychologically mature man, with a sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

I have quite a comfortable and intersting life. The only missing part of it now is my soulmate. I like my job and learning new things, but I do not place career on the first place. In the future, I would like to devote myself to a family with the opportunity to learn something new.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

sports (fitness, kickboxing), drawing, shopping, sometimes I like to cook new dishes, I keep learning English

My favorite music:

Pop music, classical

My favorite movie:

fantasy, action films, psychological thrillers, melodramas, comedies, cartoons

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more