Svitlana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 19136
First name: Svitlana
Age: 36
Date of Birth: 31.03.1986
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Head of technical support
Education: Higher
Marital status: Widow
Kids: Son, 2009
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Green-gray
Hair: Black
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 35-50

My personality:

I'm a very purposeful lady. It is my strong side. I like to travel a lot and love sports.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, open, honest, and caring man. I want him to respect me and my interests, and be the head of the family. It is important that the man will be able to take responsibility for his family.

Аbout myself:

I like to visit cinemas and walk in parks. Preferably to do it with friends. My perfect rest is near the sea or travel in Europe. My main dream is happy family life.

Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Traveling is my main hobby, I like it so much.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge