Kateryna from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 19131
First name: Kateryna
Age: 25
Date of Birth: 06.06.1997
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: QA engineer
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 183 cm 6' 0"
Weight: 65 kg 143 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I'm an active woman. I try to fill my day with emotions to the maximum. I like sports, especially basketball or pole dance.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find a man who will not stand still. I want to see an active man next to me, who wants to develop himself. My man must be strong and take care of me and our family.

Аbout myself:

In my free time prefer to read books on psychology and Japanese literature. (In general, I like Japanese culture and history). My hobby is basketball, pole dancing, reading books on psychology, and Japanese literature.

Do you smoke? Occasionally
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge