Kseniya from Moscow, Russia

ID: 18673
First name: Kseniya
Age: 34
Date of Birth: 18.07.1988
Country: Russian Federation
City: Moscow

See other ladies from Moscow

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Chief Project Architect
Education: Higher, architect
Marital status: single
Kids: no
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: blue-grey
Hair: light brown
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 35 - 45

My personality:

I always say what is on my mind, do not like to be controlled, but at the same time it’s important for me when close people care about me and are interested in me and my life.
I perceive criticism adequately if it is said for a reason. I can say that I have a positive attitude to all situations, I can smile and enjoy life, I am a purposeful girl, I love to develop spiritually, I can always listen to a person, try to understand. Caring, sincere, honest, passionate.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

Smart and pleasant to communicate with, interesting and he has an amazing sense of humor, sexually attractive to me, ready to develop;
A man who likes healthy eating, enjoys walks outdoors, a pleasant and active lifestyle.

Аbout myself:

My main life value and goal at the moment is to realize myself as a wife, mom and create a cozy family nest. I have already learned to live independently and realized myself in my favorite profession, now I do want to start a family with a beloved person and have my own children. I dream about family holidays, getting together with family and friends at a beautifully set table. I dream of cooking breakfast or dinner for my beloved man, traveling together to relax on weekends or on vacation. I dream of high mutual feelings, without thinking about the benefit or competing with a man who is the head of the house.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? very rarely (I don't like it)
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

In my free time and by inspiration I can paint oil paintings, but very rarely due to lack of time.
I do not do mcuh sports, due to lack of time, but I love swimming, and I can do Yoga as much as possible, although I really want to do regular training in the gym;
I love to travel and I have been to many countries. I even lived in the USA (Los Angeles, then New York) and I lived in Dubai for a while.

My favorite music:

My preference in music depends on my mood, I can listen to both pop and techno, and jazz, and even when I lived in America I went to rock concerts, but I am not a fan. Usually I listen to lounge or chill out.

My favorite movie:

I love watching films more than reading books, apparently I am more visual, and due to my profession, I like watching beautiful people, things, so I love films.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? yes
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I am a very positive and happy girl. I honestly get high from my life, enjoy every moment. I try to return balance even if there is some difficult situation.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

Adequate attitude to female psychology and emotions)))

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

Mutual care, love and passion.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge