Mianna from Kiev, Ukraine

ID: 18598
First name: Mianna
Age: 31
Date of Birth: 11.08.1991
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev

See other ladies from Kiev

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Kids: no
Height: 167 cm 5' 5.7"
Weight: 52 kg 114 lbs
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 28 - 50

My personality:

In my life there is everything to be happy: favorite work, my parents, my hobbies. I like to achieve the different new goals, to master the knowledge. I need only a big and a bright love with beloved man. I’m looking for a man with whom I may share all my soul and body needs and we’ll create s friendly and strong family.
I love my friends and they say I am a very reliable person and they always have a lot of fun being with me. I love making people laugh.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I think it`s impossible to say who will be “ideal” for me just looking at photo, but listening to your heart, you can always hear it`s advice to you, because love starts right from there.
I am just sure in simple things, he has to be honest, supportive and “real” man, do I ask too much? I never ask any surprises, never ask gifts from my man, but simple feeling his hand holding mine all the time, will bring me unforgettable feelings and hope you won’t be tired of holding it all the time?
I dream about new life in new country together with my man without wasting years for talking on the internet and hope my man has the same intentions.

Аbout myself:

Thanks to my fertile imagination you will never become bored with me; I can keep up the talk about almost everything: I’m really into sport, traveling, adventures, music and much more!

More about myself:

I like animals, home coziness and I love dancing but I did not mention about how to stay romantic is important for me. I am trying to implement it to my life from different sources.

Do you smoke? no
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? sometimes
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I love to cook different dishes especially when it is something new and unusual. I love spend time on the seashore and sunbathe at summer.

My favorite music:

pop, lounge

My favorite movie:

Action films, comedies

My favorite flower:

roses, peonies

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? maybe
Which terms describe qualities you want your partner to like about you?

I think I am honest and i appreciate it from others too. you can trust me! I also like to help people a lot, I get some pleasure doing it.

Which factors are most likely to interest you in a partner?

he has to be honest, supportive and “real” man.

What do you regard as the most important thing in a relationship?

honesty , support and love

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge