Valeriia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 18240
First name: Valeriia
Age: 19
Date of Birth: 19.03.2003
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Animator
Education: Study at the University
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 170 cm 5' 6.9"
Weight: 63 kg 139 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Fluent
Age groupof a partner: 20-35

My personality:

I'm an active, interesting, kind, cheerful person.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind, funny, honest, self-sufficient man. Preferably if the man will be athletic. Hope to find a reliable man with who I will be able to discuss everything.

Аbout myself:

I live with my mother, grandmother, and brother. I graduated from an English school. I am a first-year student at the University of the Arts as an actress. I am engaged in sports, singing. In my free time, I like going out with friends or with loved ones.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Singing, dancing, acting, going to the gym. I like to read, meditate.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge