Kateryna from , Italy

ID: 18237
First name: Kateryna
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 28.11.1994
Country: Italy
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Visagiste
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 168 cm 5' 6.1"
Weight: 46 kg 101 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I'm an active, kind, caring, cheerful, and hardworking woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I would like to find a man, who appreciates family values, is responsible for his family, is attentive and calm. I want to see a kind, cheerful and honest man next to me.

Аbout myself:

For some time I worked abroad in a hotel as an administrator but currently, I work as a visagiste. My dream is to open my own restaurant. In my free time, I like to relax with my loved ones, or alone with myself with a book or a movie.

Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

I like to read books, watch movies, attend karaoke, spend time with loved ones. Also, I like to do sport.

You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge