Tatyana from , Germany

ID: 17903
First name: Tatyana
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 26.01.1981
Country: Germany
Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Doterra essential oil seller
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Son,2011
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 49 kg 108 lbs
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Fair-haired
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 37-50

My personality:

I love to dance and paint, sometimes I sell my paintings. I am fond of psychology, I love communication, I constantly expand my social circle, I love to develop and learn something new, a little witch, I am fond of tarot cards.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a man of age from 37 to 50. Preferably with children. I would like him will be smart, kind, develops himself, read books, goes in for sports, lead a healthy lifestyle, with a sense of humor.

Аbout myself:

I snowboard and swim in the pool. I am educated as a make-up artist and fashion designer. I tried myself in different directions. As a child, I was a very active and disobedient child, for which I often received punishment. Overall very positive and humorous.

Do you smoke? Don't smoke
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge