Yana from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 17892
First name: Yana
Age: 27
Date of Birth: 26.07.1994
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 165 cm 5' 5"
Weight: 48 kg 106 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Fair-haired
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 25-40

My personality:

I’m a purposeful, honest, active, confident, sociable, sincere, tender, and ambitious person.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I want to find a well-mannered and smart person. My man should take care of his family, give emotional or moral support, be bold and persistent, be attentive to me, and be responsible for his actions and words

Аbout myself:

I can't sit in one place, so I like to travel so much. I was in many countries. I like to take from life everything the best only.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? Socially
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Roller skating, ice skating, singing, handicrafts, meeting with friends, cinema, theater, shopping, modeling.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge