Khristina from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 17889
First name: Khristina
Age: 30
Date of Birth: 31.07.1991
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Permanent make-up master, cosmetologist
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: Daughter, 2017
Height: 164 cm 5' 4.6"
Weight: 59 kg 130 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
English level: Intermediate
Age groupof a partner: 30-45

My personality:

I’m a kind, funny, romantic, strong, intelligent, independent, and caring woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I'm looking for a kind and respectful man. I want he will be cheerful, confident, caring, and with a good sense of humor. The man, who will be ready to take care and take responsibility for our family.

Аbout myself:

I'm a Permanent make-up master and cosmetologist by profession. I like my job. I like to cook, dance, travel. I want to visit Thailand, Bali, Maldives.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

My hobby is skiing, spending weekends actively, dancing, traveling, cooking. Also, I like trips out of town to nature.

Will you accept a partner who already has kids? Yes
Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge