Viktoriia from Kharkov, Ukraine

ID: 17887
First name: Viktoriia
Age: 42
Date of Birth: 21.04.1980
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Image

See other ladies from Kharkov

Religion: Christianity
Occupation: Administrator
Education: Higher
Marital status: Never been married
Kids: No
Height: 162 cm 5' 3.8"
Weight: 44 kg 97 lbs
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
English level: Basic
Age groupof a partner: 40-55

My personality:

I’m a feminine, kind, responsive, gentle, purposeful, sociable, active, open, reasonable, well-mannered woman.

Аbout the man I’m looking for:

I’m looking for a caring man. I want to see an honest generous, kind, cheerful positive, and open partner next to me. I’m looking for a full-fledged man, with his own interests, goals, and desires, from whom I will turn out to take something new and feel safe.

Аbout myself:

I like to develop myself and prefer to read a lot of books for the development of the restaurant business. I like to cook, do sports, walking with friends.


Do you smoke? No
Do you drink alcohol? How often/how heavy? No
What do you like to do in your leisure time?

Visiting gym, walking, going out of town, traveling.

Loader
You have to register
or Log In to use the feature

Now please select an alternative date and time to hold your Skype conversation. Your lady will be informed about your selected date and time, and she will respond to you if that time suits her, and if not, she will suggest an alternative time.

Please select time and date
We have improved our website by using cookies
Continue browsing or learn more
x
Register NOW and get 4 letters FREE of charge